Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG Tý Penalita, Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Emma Sullivan (Tel: 01443 864420 Email: sullie@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 5th July 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

A meeting of the **Planning Committee** will be held in the **Council Chamber, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach** on **Wednesday, 12th July, 2017** at **5.00 pm** to consider the matters contained in the following agenda.

Yours faithfully,

Wis Burns

Chris Burns INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AGENDA

Pages

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Declarations of Interest.

Councillors and Officers are reminded of their personal responsibility to declare any personal and/or prejudicial interest(s) in respect of any item of business on this agenda in accordance with the Local Government Act 2000, the Council's Constitution and the Code of Conduct for both Councillors and Officers.

To approve and sign the following minutes: -



3 Planning Committee held on 14th June 2017.

To receive and consider the following report(s): -

Planning Applications Under The Town And Country Planning Act - North Area: -		
4	PREFACE 17/0270/OUT - Land at Oakdale Golf Course Oakdale Blackwood.	17 - 46
5	17/0101/COU - Unit C Maerdy Industrial Estate (South) Rhymney Tredegar.	47 - 56
6	17/0412/FULL - 13 Raglan Close Cefn Fforest.	57 - 62
Planning Applications Under The Town And Country Planning Act - South Area: -		
7	17/0418/FULL - 5 Taf Olwg Nelson Treharris	63 - 70
8	17/0426/FULL - Sunny Cottage Mountain Road Bedwas Caerphilly.	71 - 76
To receive and note the following information item(s): -		
9	Applications determined by delegated powers.	77 - 88
10	Applications which are out of time/not dealt with within 8 weeks of date of registration.	89 - 92
11	Applications awaiting completion of a Section 106 Agreement.	93 - 94
12	Appeals outstanding and decided.	95 - 96

1 - 16

Circulation:

Councillors M.A. Adams (Chair), Mrs E.M. Aldworth, C. Andrews, A. Angel, J. Bevan, W. David (Vice Chair), M. Davies, J.E. Fussell, R.W. Gough, A.G. Higgs, A. Hussey, B. Miles, Mrs G.D. Oliver, J. Ridgewell, J. Simmonds, J. Taylor, A. Whitcombe, R. Whiting and T.J. Williams

And Appropriate Officers